Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook

European three leaders announce support for Iran

United Kingdom Prime Minister May, German Prime Minister Merkel and French President Macron are committed to continuing the nuclear treaty, the US President Trump's Iranian statements said.

- 11 reads.

European three leaders announce support for Iran

UK Prime Minister Theresa May, German chancellor Angela Merkel and French President Emmanuel Macron, said y are determined to continue nuclear accord with Iran.

The three leaders ' work office announced that heads of three countries were concerned about possible consequences of this decision, noting that US President Donald Trump's stance on not approving nuclear agreement with Iran was taken.

The statement stated that Joint Action Plan (JCPOA) was determined to implement all parties, serving common national security interests.

The statement emphasized determination of leaders ' commitment to continuation of agreement.

World AB: Trump has no authority to cancel


World Iranian president responds to Trump from spiritual

World Trump gets Iranian Revolutionary Guards on list of sanctions


You have to login for comment. If you are not a member? Register now.

Login Sign Up